Staff Directory

Office of University Advancement & Development

   
Vice President of University
Advancement & Development
Assistant to the
Vice President
Michael Harders Valerie Buchanan Coleman
mharders@kennesaw.edu vcoleman@kennesaw.edu
   
Executive Director of Development Administrative Associate
Melisa Baldwin Elizabeth Shinall
mbaldw19@kennesaw.edu  echeshi1@kennesaw.edu
   
Business Manager Administrative Coordinator
Kristi Day TC McClenning
kday19@kennesaw.edu tmcclenn@kennesaw.edu
   
Receptionist  
Tracey Huddleston  
thuddle1@kennesaw.edu   

Advancement Services

   
Ann Key Cara Lee Smith
Director Assistant Director
akey3@kennesaw.edu clee56@kennesaw.edu
 
Jennifer Lipscomb Crystal Caldwell
Prospect Research Specialist Gift and Donor Record Coordinator
jlipsco2@kennesaw.edu ccaldw36@kennesaw.edu 
   
Terri Sallee  
Administrative Associate  
 tsallee@kennesaw.edu  

Major Gifts

   
Natalie Blake Donovan Charles

Director of Development

College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Director of Development

WellStar College of Health & Human Services

jblake17@kennesaw.edu dcharle6@kennesaw.edu
   
Debra T. Day Allison Fichter
Director of Development
Bagwell College of Education
Director of Development
College of the Arts
dday13@kennesaw.edu afichter@kennesaw.edu
   
Ellen Jones Rhubarb Jones

Director of Development

College of Science and Mathematics & Gift Planning

Director of Development
Special Projects
ejones64@kennesaw.edu rhubarb@kennesaw.edu
   
Gayle Popham Mary Quat
Senior Director
Coles 
College of Business
Director
Foundation Relations
gpopham1@kennesaw.edu mquat@kennesaw.edu
   
  Ashlee Mansoori
  Administrative Associate
Foundation Relations
  amansoo1@kennesaw.edu
   

Donor Relations

 
Mary Helen Bernknopf
Director of Donor Relations
mbernkno@kennesaw.edu
   
Darlene Schlott Joni Malson
Director of Stewardship Assistant Director of Scholarships
dschlott@kennesaw.edu jmalson2@kennesaw.edu
 

Annual Giving

   
Joan Duncan Anna Webb
Director of Annual Giving Administrative Associate
jduncan@kennesaw.edu awebb23@kennesaw.edu
   
Rachel Estep  
Assistant Director of Annual Giving  
restep2@kennesaw.edu  
   

Alumni Affairs

   
Caryn Young Virginia Rogers
Interim Director Creative Manager
cyoung48@kennesaw.edu vrogers@kennesaw.edu
 
Jennie Kay Coleman Misty Pitts
Alumni Events Executive Assistant
jcolem42@kennesaw.edu  mpitts20@kennesaw.edu