Staff Directory

Office of University Advancement & Development

Vice President of University
Advancement & Development
Assistant to the
Vice President
Michael Harders Valerie Buchanan Coleman
Executive Director of Development Administrative Associate
Melisa Baldwin Elizabeth Shinall
Business Manager Administrative Coordinator
Kristi Day TC McClenning
Tracey Huddleston   

Advancement Services

Ann Key Cara Lee Smith
Director Assistant Director
Jennifer Lipscomb Crystal Caldwell
Prospect Research Specialist Gift and Donor Record Coordinator 
Terri Sallee  
Administrative Associate  

Major Gifts

Natalie Blake Donovan Charles

Director of Development

College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Director of Development

WellStar College of Health & Human Services
Debra T. Day Allison Fichter
Director of Development
Bagwell College of Education
Director of Development
College of the Arts
Ellen Jones Rhubarb Jones

Director of Development

College of Science and Mathematics & Gift Planning

Director of Development
Special Projects
Gayle Popham Mary Quat
Senior Director
College of Business
Foundation Relations
  Ashlee Mansoori
  Administrative Associate
Foundation Relations

Donor Relations

Mary Helen Bernknopf
Director of Donor Relations
Darlene Schlott Joni Malson
Director of Stewardship Assistant Director of Scholarships

Annual Giving

Joan Duncan Anna Webb
Director of Annual Giving Administrative Associate
Rachel Estep  
Assistant Director of Annual Giving  

Alumni Affairs

Caryn Young Virginia Rogers
Interim Director Creative Manager
Jennie Kay Coleman Misty Pitts
Alumni Events Executive Assistant